​工作室歌单

2019 © Paring Onions

招商银行设计标准化手册

室内设计、施工、建筑、机电 手册

​背景

招商银行是中国内地市值第五大的银行,截至2017年上半年,招商银行境内外分支机构逾1800家,在中国大陆的130余个城市设立了服务网点,拥有5家境外分行和3家境外代表处,员工7万余人。

是次项目是为招商银行进行标准设计并撰写全国建设设计统一标准化手册,该标准将会统一套用在未来所有招商银行的办公楼设计,以保证企业形象和建设质量。

远景

1980年至2000年出生,年龄在18至38岁之间的“千禧一代”(或“Y一代”)逐渐成为经济和社会的支柱。 2015年,美国的千禧一代首次跃升为职场中最大的劳动力,占劳动力的35%,超过上一代。到2025年,估计全球75%的劳动力将由千禧一代组成。

根据“SODEOX 2017 年度全球办公趋势报告“ 所统计出来,

能提升千禧年代族群工作效率的三大措施包括:

第一,共享交流的办公空间

第二,更智能化的办公模式

第三,更健康的办公环境

灵感

招商银行的主要标志,我们从它的的图形结构,来启发我们的设计。招商银行的标识——象征「因您而变」的企业形象——早已深入民心。 依循这个图像的象征性与高识别度,我们对他作出几何解构, 将它的轴线演化为平行线条,投放到我们的构图之中。然后,再经过尺寸的计算 、调整比例与材质搭配,融入到已被安排好的空间模块之中。这种对几何线条的拆解精神,有许多手法能够应用到我们的空间之中,例如:镂空、条子造型、浮雕、凹凸表面等等的不同可能性。

更多作品

1/1

Our Studio Playlist

2019 © Paring Onions

China Merchants Bank

Design Guidebook

FACTS

China Merchants Bank is a corporate that owns the fifth largest market value in mainland China. As of the first half of 2017, China Merchants Bank has more than 1,800 domestic and overseas branches, and has set up service outlets in more than 130 cities across mainland China, with 8 overseas branches with more than 70,000 employees.

The project is to develop a global standard design for China Merchants Bank based on thorough research and investigations. and to publish a series of design standard guidebooks. This design standard will be applied to all office buildings of China Merchants Bank in the future to ensure corporate image and design quality are always retained.

FORESIGHT

The "Millennium Generation" (or "Y Generation"), born between 1980 and 2000 and aged between 18 and 38, has gradually become the backbone of the economy and society. In 2015, the millennial generation of the United States jumped to the largest workforce in the workplace for the first time, accounting for 35% of the workforce, surpassing any previous generation. By 2025, it is estimated that 75% of the global workforce will be composed of millennials. 

INSPIRATIONS

The inspiration is taken from the graphic structure of the logo of China Merchants Bank. The logo of China Merchants Bank – a corporate image that symbolizes “we are here just for you! We change with the world!” – has long been deeply rooted in the hearts of people. Respecting the symbolic and high recognition of this image, we geometrically deconstructed it and evolved its axis into parallel lines that were placed into our composition. After studying in proportions and experimenting with materials, this logo is well integrated into interior design. 

More Works

1/1